Wednesday 29th June

Running Time: 160 minutes
Running Time: 131 minutes
Running Time: 146 minutes
Running Time: 103 minutes

Thursday 30th June

Running Time: 131 minutes
Running Time: 160 minutes
Running Time: 146 minutes
Running Time: 103 minutes
Running Time: 106 minutes

Friday 1st July

Running Time: 105 minutes
Running Time: 160 minutes
Running Time: 131 minutes
Running Time: 103 minutes

Saturday 2nd July

Running Time: 105 minutes
Running Time: 131 minutes
Running Time: 160 minutes
Running Time: 103 minutes

Sunday 3rd July

Running Time: 105 minutes
Running Time: 160 minutes
Running Time: 131 minutes
Running Time: 103 minutes

Monday 4th July

Running Time: 105 minutes
Running Time: 160 minutes
Running Time: 131 minutes
Running Time: 103 minutes

Tuesday 5th July

Running Time: 105 minutes
Running Time: 160 minutes
Running Time: 131 minutes
Running Time: 103 minutes
Running Time: 140 minutes

Wednesday 6th July

Running Time: 105 minutes
Running Time: 160 minutes
Running Time: 131 minutes
Running Time: 103 minutes

Thursday 7th July

Running Time: 160 minutes
Running Time: 103 minutes
Running Time: 119 minutes
Running Time: 131 minutes

Friday 8th July

Running Time: 119 minutes

Saturday 9th July

Running Time: 119 minutes

Sunday 10th July

Running Time: 119 minutes

Monday 11th July

Running Time: 119 minutes

Tuesday 12th July

Running Time: 119 minutes

Wednesday 13th July

Running Time: 119 minutes

Thursday 14th July

Running Time: 119 minutes

Thursday 21st July

Running Time: 120 minutes